[GTA Webinar] The Supply Chain of Tomorrow

Thank you for registering! You will receive a confirmation email shortly.

July 21, 2020 at 2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CST | 8:00 PM CET

Join Suzanne Richer for the next E2open Global Trade Academy webinar as she discusses how supply chain disruptions are changing the landscape of global trade, forcing innovation and the use of advanced technologies to meet these challenges.

Key highlights of the webinar will include:

–   How customs agencies are reacting to current supply chain disruptions

–  What governments are doing to manage export controls in this new  environment

–   Trends that will impact the future of supply chains

–   Insights into global custom’s strategic plans through 2025 and how they are reshaping their missions

SPEAKER

Suzanne Richer, Director, Global Trade Academy, E2open

Suzanne Richer
Director
E2open Global Trade Academy

More in Webinars

2020-06-28T10:13:03-06:00