User Deletion

E2open periodically sends, via email, information we believe will help you better manage your supply chain operations. However, we also respect your privacy and preferences. If you wish to have your information removed from our database, please enter your email address in the field below, mark the checkbox and click the Forget Me button.

This will remove your information from our contact database as indicated in our privacy policy. Your request will be processed within 30 business days.

 
Privacy mode may affect your ability to submit this request, so we recommend standard browser settings.